Frederick Knight: I've Been Lonely For So Long: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Stax Records

Catalog: SCD-8564-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1972/1973/1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I've Been Lonely For So Long
  2. This Is My Song Of Love To You
  3. Take Me On Home Witcha
  4. Friend
  5. I Let My Chance Go By
  6. Your Love's All Over Me
  7. Pick'Um Up, Put'Um Down
  8. Now That Ive Found You
  9. Lean On Me
  10. Trouble
  11. Someday We'll Be Together


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!