Freedom Williams: Freedom: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 53137

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Voice Of Freedom
  2. Call Me Up (Wit Your Love)
  3. C'Mon And Dance
  4. Com-Bi-Nation
  5. Down
  6. Heaven (I Miss)
  7. When I Rise (A Day Of Moments)
  8. Groove Your Mind
  9. (A Letter To My Lover) Mysterious Love
  10. Re-Spect
  11. Stand
  12. Coc-D
  13. Voice Of Freedom (House Of Freedom Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!