Fu-Schnickens: Nervous Breakdown: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Jive Records

Catalog: 01241-41519-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Breakdown
  2. Sum Dum Munkey
  3. Visions (20/20)
  4. Wtch Ya Back Door
  5. Aaahh Ooohhh!
  6. Sneakin' Up On Ya
  7. Got It Covered
  8. Who Stole The Pebble
  9. Hi Lo
  10. What's Up Do? (Can We Rock) (K-Cut's Fat Trac Remix with Shaquille O'Neal)
  11. Breakdown (Dunkafelic Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!