FunxSoulJaz: Keep It Comin: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: FunxSoulJaz Music/Crack Or Jack Records

Catalog: CJR 1122-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Reach
  3. Laid Back
  4. Heartless
  5. Strugglin'
  6. Tha Makin'
  7. Stuck In This Life
  8. Easy Prey
  9. Microphone Fiend
  10. Money Tree
  11. Beatin' Down Tha Block
  12. Dead Or Alive
  13. Keep It Comin'
  14. Captive Thoughts
  15. Interlude: Think About It
  16. Good Life
  17. Playah Hatah
  18. Let's Go Pick Up Tha Mob
  19. Sellin' Dubs
  20. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!