FYPA/F.Y.P.A. (F-Yo-Punk-A): DK Returns: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Hobo Records

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. T.N.W.T.G.D.F.
  2. DK Party (Feat. Suga-T of The Click)
  3. All In The Life Of A G (Remix) (Feat. B-Black/B-Blacc)
  4. Kill Yourself (Feat. Tre Deuce)
  5. Ain't No Fiends
  6. Give It To Me (Feat. B-Black/B-Blacc)
  7. Creepin'
  8. Kill Cyrus
  9. Insane Rain II
  10. Coolest
  11. Land Of The Free
  12. You Rather
  13. Governor Dog


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!