G-Lo: The Funky Overthrow: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: 1st Pressing: Taipan Recordz (2nd Pressing: Taipan Recordz/Most Wanted Records)

Catalog: TR-101CD

Matrix: MG2751 G-LO 102317 IFPI L851 (2nd Pressing: MWR26)

Year: 1997 (2nd Pressing: 1997/2021)

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Striven
  3. Street Degree
  4. 2 Years
  5. Special "K"s Rap
  6. Hard Head
  7. Greenbacks & Stacks
  8. Southern Hospitality (Feat. Cinnamon)
  9. High-D-Hoe
  10. Just The Menace In Me
  11. Smooth Like Butter
  12. Fame, Fortune & Wealth
  13. Pimps, Playas & Hustlers
  14. Cat Daddy
  15. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!