G/SOM: Who's Got My Back: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

This is the super tight, very hard to find and often sought after Denver, Colorado G-Rap/G-Funk/Rap/Hip Hop classic album called "Who's Got My Back" by "G/Som" aka "G.Som" aka GSOM/G.S.O.M. G/SOM is an acronym for "Gangster State Of Mind" and/or "Gangster State Of Mentality". This album is the first album to feature Kingdom of "I Reign Omnipotent" underground fame. All of this dope gangster funk production was done by Dragon "E".

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Trips Records

Catalog: T2R3I4P5-B

Year: 1994

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Who's Got My Back
  2. I've Come A Long Way (MC RAW)
  3. Shots Out (All The Fellas)
  4. Who's Got My Back (Instrumental)
  5. Niggas On The Run
  6. The Way It Is
  7. Ways Of A Gee
  8. Bring Your Ass


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!