G-Wiz: Naughty Bits: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Scotti Bros. Records

Catalog: 72392-75411-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Teddy Bear
  2. Come And Play With Me
  3. Y-U-Doggin Me
  4. Surrender
  5. Let Your Love Fall Down
  6. Doggin Me (Shout Outs)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!