Ganksta N-I-P/Ganksta NIP: The South Park Psycho: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $185.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rap-A-Lot Records/Priority Records

Catalog: CDL-57160

Matrix: 1-1-2 CAPITOL JAX 4 C CPCD 57160 RE1 S2125A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Horror Movie Rap
  3. Get Out Of The Game
  4. Rough Brothers From South Park
  5. Black Godfather
  6. Psycho
  7. Action Speaks Louder Than Words
  8. Ganksta Mac
  9. Smokin Amp
  10. Disgusting
  11. "H" Town
  12. Slaughter
  13. Paranoid
  14. Damned Shame


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!