Gene Rice: Gene Rice: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: BMG Records/RCA Records

Catalog: 66053-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Feel In Love
  2. Let Me Show You
  3. Come A Little Closer
  4. Who's Pleasin' You
  5. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More Babe
  6. Let Me Do You Right
  7. I Can't Wait
  8. You Need A Change
  9. Don't Walk Away


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!