Geoffrey Williams: Bare: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Giant Records/ Reprise Records

Catalog: 9 24447-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'll Get Over You
  2. It's Not A Love Thing
  3. Deliver Me Up
  4. Bare
  5. Moonchild
  6. Save Another Prayer
  7. Let's Get It On
  8. Don't Make Me Love You
  9. This Is Not A Love Song
  10. Deeper Within
  11. Let Me Be Your Baby
  12. Would I Die For You
  13. Reprise
  14. It's Not A Love Thing (US Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!