George Benson: Big Boss Band: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

This album features the Count Basie Orchestra!!!

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Bros. Records, Inc.

Catalog: 9 26295-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Without A Song
  2. Ready Now That You Are
  3. How Do You Keep The Music Playing
  4. On Green Dolphin Street
  5. Baby Workout
  6. I Only Have Eyes For You
  7. Portrait Of Jennie
  8. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  9. Skylark
  10. Basie's Bag


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!