George Benson: That's Right: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: GRP Records

Catalog: GRD-9823

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. That's Right
  2. The Thinker
  3. Marvin Said
  4. True Blue
  5. Holdin' On
  6. Song For My Brother
  7. Johnnie Lee
  8. Summer Love
  9. P Park
  10. Footprints In The Sand


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!