George Clinton: P Is The Funk: George Clinton's Family Series Vol. 2: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: The AEM Record Group

Catalog: AEM 25651-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Clone Communicado (Funkadelic)
  2. Does Disc Go With D.A.T. (Simon Says) (Parliament)
  3. Shove On (Jimmy G.)
  4. Rock Joam (Ron Ford)
  5. Love Is Something (Brides Of Funkenstein)
  6. Every Booty (Get On Down) (Parliament)
  7. Person Problems (Traylewd)
  8. bubble Gum Gangster (Ron Ford & Parlet)
  9. She's Crazy (Jerome & Jimmy Ali)
  10. Think Right (Parlet & The Brides)
  11. In The Cabin Of My Uncle Jam (P Is The Funk) (Funkadelic)
  12. My Love (Jessica Cleaves)
  13. Interview (The Family)
  14. Commercials (George Clinton & Bootsy Collins)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!