George Freeman: Birth Sign: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Delmark Records

Catalog: DD-424

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Mama, Papa, Brother
  2. Cough It Up
  3. My Scenery
  4. Must Be, Must Be
  5. Birth Sign
  6. Hoss
  7. My Ship


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!