George Howard: A Home Far Away: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: GRP Records

Catalog: GRD-9780

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Miracle
  2. If You Were Mine
  3. Doria
  4. Until Tomorrow
  5. You Can Make The Story Right
  6. Grover's Groove
  7. No Ordinary Love
  8. A Home Far Away
  9. For Our Fathers
  10. Renewal


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!