George Howard: When Summer Comes: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: GRP Records

Catalog: GRD-9724

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. When Summer Comes
  2. Grazin' In The Grass
  3. Just For Tonight
  4. Hard Times
  5. Three Minute Warning
  6. Family
  7. Only Human
  8. When A Child Smiles
  9. Reach
  10. Out In The Cold


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!