George LaMond: In My Life: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 48917

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Where Does That Leave Love
  2. Distant Heart
  3. I'll See You In My Dreams
  4. Heaven In My Hands
  5. She Walked Out Of My Life
  6. Baby, I Believe In You
  7. Unsociable
  8. I Want You Back
  9. Everytime The Rain Starts To Fall
  10. Cry For Love
  11. In My Life
  12. My One And Only Love
  13. Where Does That Leave Love (Where House Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!