Georgio: Rollin: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: BMG Records/RCA Records

Catalog: 3040-2-R

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Rollin
  2. This Time
  3. Stand
  4. Be With U
  5. Won't U Just Go Home
  6. M.L.K.
  7. Always Girl
  8. Honey
  9. Don't Be Insecure
  10. Rollin (Rollin Motion)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!