Gerald Albright: Live At Birdland West: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records

Catalog: 7 82334-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Impressions
  2. Georgia On My Mind
  3. Softly At Sunrise
  4. Too Cool
  5. 'C Jamm' Blues
  6. Limehouse Blues
  7. Melodious Thunk
  8. Bubblehead McDaddy
  9. Boss Of Nova
  10. My One And Only Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!