Gerald Albright: Smooth: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records

Catalog: 82552-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Don't Worry About It
  2. I Surrender
  3. Sweet Baby
  4. This Is For The Lover In You
  5. G & Lee
  6. Just 2 B With You
  7. Anniversary
  8. Passion
  9. Sedona
  10. Say It With Feeling


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!