Gerardo: Dos: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Interscope Records/Atlantic Records

Catalog: 7 92184-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. My Name Is Not Rico
  3. Intro
  4. Here Kitty Kitty
  5. Intro
  6. Love
  7. Pepe (Bust A Cap On 'Em)
  8. Intro
  9. Sell Out
  10. It's A Latin Thang
  11. Tell Me
  12. Intro
  13. Manejando
  14. Deja Me Nacer
  15. Ven Michu Michu


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!