Geri Allen: Twylight: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Verve Records/Verve Digital/Minor Music

Catalog: 841 152-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. When Kabuya Dances
  2. Shadow Series
  3. Skin
  4. A Place Of Power
  5. Twylight
  6. Stop The World
  7. Wood
  8. Little Wind
  9. Dream Time
  10. Blue
  11. Black Pools


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!