Ghetto Twiinz: Got It On My Mind: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Experience the raw energy and lyrical prowess of the Ghetto Twiinz with their album "Got It On My Mind". This CD, released in 2001 under Upper Level Records/Rap-A-Lot Records, is a testament to the duo's unique style and powerful storytelling.

The album features tracks like "Gotta Get That Money", "Head Bustin`", "Dumb Hoes, Fake Niggas", and the title track "Got It On My Mind". Each song is a journey into the minds of the Ghetto Twiinz, offering listeners a glimpse into their world.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Upper Level Records/Rap-A-Lot Records

Catalog: 7243 8 50021 2 0

Year: 2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Gotta Get That Money
  3. Head Bustin'
  4. Dumb Hoes, Fake Niggas
  5. NWA
  6. Got It On My Mind
  7. Sukey Sukey (Feat. Dirty)
  8. Tel Me Who
  9. Rumble With The South
  10. It's So Hard
  11. Youza Soldier
  12. Feed Don't Fail Me Na
  13. Love Ya Baby
  14. Outtro (Skit)
  15. Gotta Get That $


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!