Ghetto Twins: Surrounded By Criminals: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Big Boy Records

Catalog: BBR-0029

Year: 1995

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Surrounded (Intro)
  2. Sho No Luv
  3. Let's Get This Shit Str-8 (Feat. G-Slimm)
  4. So Hard To Say Goodbye
  5. Got It On My Mind
  6. Mamma's Hurtin'
  7. Die Nigga Die
  8. I'ma Do U N
  9. Lil' Shorty (Commercial)
  10. Four Treats In One
  11. I Ain't Dyin', I Ain't Lyin'
  12. Mamma's Hurtin (Radio)
  13. Die Nigga Die (Slowed Down H-Town Style)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!