Ghostface Killah: Ironman: Premium "Gold Edition" Box Set: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $659.99

Description: This is a highly sought after rap/hip hop release that was put out by Get On Down Records and Sony Records. Get On Down have released their signature reissue treatment of the god Ghostface Killah‘s debut solo album Ironman. The results are impressive. The premium box set flawlessly preserves RZA‘s almost front-to-back gritty production on 24k Audiophile Gold Disc–yes, the CD actually has gold embedded in it, son (doubtless by advanced gamma-powered metallurgical process patented by millionaire playboy/inventor Tony Starks -ed.)–along with a 48-page hardcover book including liner notes and original artwork, all housed in a smooth cherry wood trophy box with an Ironman plaque. The CD box was limited to 2,000 copies worldwide, and orders made through also include a 12″ x 12″ puzzle of the album artwork. this limited box set dropped on February 25th, 2013!!!

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Get On Down/Epic Records/Sony Records

Catalog: GET 9007

Year: 2013

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Iron Maiden
  2. Wildflower
  3. The Faster Blade
  4. 260
  5. Assassination Day
  6. Poisonous Darts
  7. Winter Warz
  8. Box In Hand
  9. Fish
  10. Camay
  11. Daytona 500
  12. Motherless Child
  13. Black Jesus
  14. After The Smoke Is Clear
  15. All That I Got Is You
  16. The Soul Controller


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!