Gina Thompson: Nobody Does It Better: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury Records

Catalog: 314 532 060-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Rodalude
  2. The Things That You Do
  3. Nobody Does It Better
  4. Can't Go Another Minute
  5. Angel
  6. Freak On
  7. Can't Help Myself
  8. He'll Make A Way (Interlude)
  9. Put Me On
  10. Into You
  11. Strung Out
  12. Without You
  13. He'll Make A Way (Interlude 2)
  14. I Can't Wait
  15. The Things That You Do (Bad Boy Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!