Glad: Acapella Hymns: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Benson Music Group

Catalog: 84418-2227-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Lead On, O King Eternal
  2. Beneath The Cross Medley: Beneath The Cross Of Jesus/ Hallelujah, What A Savior!/ We Will Glorify
  3. This Is My Father's World/ For The Beauty Of The Earth
  4. Rock Of Ages
  5. Blessed Assurance
  6. All Beauty Speaks Of Thee
  7. I Sing The Might Power Of God
  8. Thy Word Medley: O Word Of God Incarnate/ How Firm A Foundation/ Thy Word
  9. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
  10. Fairest Lord Jesus
  11. Immortal, Invisible
  12. Breathe On Me, Breath Of God
  13. Love Divine, All Loves Excelling
  14. The Master Has Come/ O Worship The King


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!