Gladys Knight and The Pips: The Collection: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Buddah Records, Inc./ Castle Communications

Catalog: CCSCD206

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1988

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Make Yours A Happy Home
  2. Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
  3. I Feel A Song
  4. Georgia On My Mind
  5. Midnight Train To Georgia
  6. On And On
  7. Where Peaceful Waters Flow
  8. I've Got To Use My Imagination
  9. I Can See Clearly Now
  10. Try To Remember/ The Way We Were
  11. The One And Only
  12. Come Back And Finish What You Started
  13. It's A Better Than Good Time
  14. Sorry Doesn't Always Make It Right
  15. Be Yourself
  16. So Sad The Song
  17. Nobody But You
  18. Pope Dreams
  19. Baby Don't Change Your Mind
  20. Part Time Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!