Gospel Music Workshop of America: The Torchbearers of Excellence: Live In Atlanta: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Benson Music Group

Catalog: 84418-4067-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. All The Way
  2. Oh The Blood
  3. Confession (Guilty)
  4. I Have A God
  5. No Trouble At The River
  6. He's Brought Me
  7. Here Am I Lord
  8. The Invitation
  9. He'll Come Through
  10. Philippians (Stand)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!