Grace Jones: Inside Story: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Manhattan Records

Catalog: CDP7 46340 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1986

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'n Not Perfect (But I'm Perfect For You)
  2. Hollywood Liar
  3. Chan Hitchhikes To Shanghai
  4. Victor Should Have Been A Jazz Musician
  5. Party Girl
  6. Crush
  7. Barefoot In Beverly Hills
  8. Scary But Fun
  9. White Collar Crime
  10. Inside Story


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!