Grady Gaines and The Texas Upsetters: Horn Plenty: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Black Top Records

Catalog: BT-1084

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Baby, Work Out
  2. I'm Packin' Up
  3. Upsetter
  4. Stomp House Blues
  5. Have Fun, Baby
  6. Walking With Robert
  7. Alligator Rock
  8. G.G. Shuffle
  9. Looking For One Real
  10. Good Friend
  11. Baby Don't Do It
  12. My Baby Changed Me
  13. When Something's Wrong
  14. With My Baby
  15. Jumbo


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!