Grant Lee Buffalo: Mighty Joe Moon: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Slash Records/ Reprise Records

Catalog: 9 45714-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Lone Star Song
  2. Mockingbirds
  3. It's The Life
  4. Sing Along...
  5. Mighty Joe Moon
  6. Demon Called Deception
  7. Lady Godiva And Me
  8. Drag
  9. Last Days Of Tecumseh
  10. Happiness
  11. Honey Don't Think
  12. Side By Side
  13. Rock Of Ages


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!