Greg Osby: Raise (Raisin'): Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Mushasl Mix Edit
  2. Mushasl Mix
  3. Mushasl W/Out Sax
  4. Sax Only
  5. Full LP Version 
  6. Mr. Gutterman Remix Clean


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!