Gregory Isaacs: Holding Me Captive: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: V.P. Records

Catalog: VPCD 1329

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Keen Observation
  2. Why Keep Me Waiting
  3. Off A Mi Fender
  4. Close Friends
  5. My Apology
  6. Holding Me Captive
  7. It Happened By Chance
  8. Memories Of My Lover
  9. Tempermental Lover
  10. Got To Make It Up
  11. Too Late To Cry


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!