Gregory Isaacs: Mek Me Prosper: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: V.P. Records

Catalog: VPCD1356

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Mek Me Prosper
  2. Don't Take You Love
  3. Twelve Tribe Dance
  4. Let's Talk
  5. One Good Turn (Feat. Beres Hammond)
  6. Not Because
  7. Non Stop Loving
  8. I Could Not Believe
  9. Hello Stranger
  10. Good Bye Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!