Gregory Isaacs: Pardon Me: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RAS Records

Catalog: RAS3100CD

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Kill Them With Music
  2. Pardon Me
  3. Pride And Dignity
  4. Open Up Your Heart
  5. House Of The Rising Sun
  6. Judge And Jury
  7. Mister Cop (Feat. Macka B)
  8. Christmas Behind The Bars
  9. Touch & Go
  10. Your Heart Has Been Broken


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!