Gregory Isaacs: Unattended: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Pow Wow Records

Catalog: PWD 7436

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Mr. Sweetness
  2. When Hungry Walks
  3. Footprints Across My Heart
  4. Rude Boy Gone
  5. Don Man Girl
  6. Don't Call Me Baldhead
  7. Mr. Yesterday
  8. Stamped And Approved
  9. Thank You
  10. Night Nurse
  11. To Whom It May Concern


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!