Gregory Isaacs: Unlocked: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RAS (Real Authentic Sound) Records

Catalog: RASCD 3125

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Na Lef The Dance
  2. Love And I Lost It
  3. Ready We Ready (Feat. Dennis Brown)
  4. You Turn Me On
  5. Make Sure
  6. It's True
  7. Come Right Back
  8. Wish Me Luck
  9. Let Me Love You
  10. Teacher Inna Dis
  11. Ready Pass Freddie


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!