Grenade Posse: Makin Plenty Power Moves: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $149.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Grenade Posse Records

Catalog: GP1151-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2000

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Holics (Feat. Playa Fly)
  2. Gangster And Pusher
  3. Barred Out The Projects
  4. City Slickers And Hog Killers (Feat. Indiana Boyz & Johnny Red)
  5. Dis Is Grenade
  6. Loose Lips
  7. Between Us (Feat. Gangsta Blac)
  8. Hata Repellent (Skit)
  9. Lifestyles Of The Slicks And Gamers (Feat. Frelancers & Moda Roasta)
  10. Comin'
  11. Get On The Grind (Feat. South Memphis Thug)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!