Grover Washington, Jr: Next Exit: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 48530

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Take Five (Take Another Five)
  2. You Love
  3. Only For You (Siempre Para D'Sera)
  4. Greene Street
  5. Next Exit
  6. I Miss Home
  7. Love Like This
  8. Summer Chill
  9. Till You Return To Me
  10. Get On Up
  11. Check Out Grover


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!