H.C.U. Gangstas: Hustlas Comin' Up: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $149.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: SMG (Solar Music Group) Records

Catalog: SMG 35594

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. We In The House
  3. Broke Bitch
  4. Hustlas Comin' Up
  5. All Good
  6. Ain't That A Bitch
  7. Head Doctor
  8. Let Me Get It Straight
  9. Drink On
  10. Hoochie Mama
  11. You Better Dance
  12. Stockton Streets
  13. Gangsta Flow
  14. Comin' Like This
  15. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!