Half Pint: Down-N-Dirty: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: On Top Records

Catalog: OT-9029

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Battle Of The Booty Shakers
  3. Splack Em' Down
  4. Goom-Bay Funk
  5. G-String Click
  6. Weak Leg
  7. Gotta Get On Ya
  8. Work Dat Thang
  9. Drop It Low
  10. Touch Da Ground
  11. Pass Da Blunt
  12. Down N Dirty
  13. Battle Of The DJ's


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!