Half Pint: Stronger Than Every: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: On Top Records

Catalog: OT9010

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Got It Going On
  2. Dickem Up, Dickem Down
  3. Don't Milk Me Like Cereal
  4. This Shit Is Good
  5. Hammer-N-Lows
  6. You're Doing Us Wrong
  7. Watch Out For Metro
  8. Funky Lamphead
  9. Who's Getting Funk
  10. A Message 2 The Bitches
  11. Big Booty Ho's
  12. Lamphead Pussy
  13. Come Do Me
  14. Dark Vador
  15. Peace, Law & Order
  16. More Sex
  17. Pop Dat Neck
  18. You Wish
  19. Drop That Ass "Mix"
  20. Lamphead In The House
  21. Lamphead In The House II


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!