Hami: The Funky Descendant: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 7243 8 30155 2 8

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Hip-Hop Jazz (SmoovAsYaWannaBe)
  2. The New Frontier
  3. Leave It Alone (Some Things Are Betta' Left Alone)
  4. Ham's Jazzy Jam
  5. Keep On Usin' Me (I Must Like It)
  6. Wasted Youth (I Reminisce)
  7. Feels Like The First Time
  8. I'm Tha' One Ya' Slept On
  9. One Less Trick I Gotta' Worry About
  10. Relax
  11. Good Thangz
  12. Take Me I'm Yours
  13. Josephine (Hip-Hop Sonata)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!