Various Artists: Handel's Messiah: A Soulful Celebration: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $44.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Alliance Records

Catalog: WBD-4141

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Overture: A Partial History Of Black Music
  2. Comfort Ye My People
  3. Every Valley Shall Be Exalted
  4. And The Glory Of The Lord
  5. But Who May Abide The Day Of His Coming
  6. And He Shall Purify
  7. Behold, A Virgin Shall Conceive
  8. O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings To Zion
  9. For Unto Us A Child Is Born
  10. Glory To God
  11. Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter Of Zion
  12. Behold, The Lamb Of God
  13. Lift Up Your Heads, O Ye Gates
  14. Why Do The Nations So Furiously Rage?
  15. I Knot That My Redeemer Liveth
  16. Hallelujah!


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!