Hank Roberts: Birds Of Prey: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: JMT Productions/PolyGram Records

Catalog: CD JMT 834 437-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Comin' Home
  2. Pretty Boy Tom
  3. Seven Generations
  4. Angels And Mud
  5. Scream
  6. Touch
  7. Hear Me


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!