Harmonica Slim: Give Me My Shotgun: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Fedora Records

Catalog: FCD 5001

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Hole In Her Belly
  2. Woman 'Round My Door
  3. Gun Totin' Blues
  4. Big Leg Woman
  5. Bright Lights, Big City
  6. Coal Black Mare
  7. I Don't Want No Woman
  8. Phone Headed Woman
  9. Highway 49
  10. Shake For Me
  11. Drivin' Wheel
  12. San-Ho-Zay


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!