Harmonizing Four: Where He Leads Me: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: HOB Records

Catalog: HBD-3519

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Where He Leads Me
  2. Jesus Is A Friend To Everyone
  3. Let God Abide
  4. Mother's Prayer Has Followed Me
  5. I Shall Not Be Moved
  6. Protect My Loved Ones
  7. Keep Me All The Way
  8. Working For The Lord
  9. Stand By Me
  10. Lift Every Voice And Sing
  11. Will There Be Any Stars In My Crown
  12. I'm On The Battlefield For My Lord
  13. I'll Never Turn Back No More
  14. Say A Word


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!