Harry Belafonte: Belafonte Returns To Carnegie Hall: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: BMG Classics/BMG Records/BMG Music

Catalog: 09026-62690-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Jump Down Spin Around
  2. Suzanne
  3. A Little Lyric Of Great Importance
  4. Chickens
  5. Vaichazkem
  6. I Do Adore Her
  7. The Ballad Of Sigmund Freud
  8. I've Been Driving On Bald Mountain
  9. Water Boy
  10. A Hole In The Bucket
  11. The Click Song
  12. One More Dance
  13. The Ox Drivers
  14. The Red Rosy Bush
  15. Didn't It Rain
  16. Hene Ma Tov
  17. I Know Where I'm Going
  18. Old King Cole
  19. La Bamba


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!